Mobile menu button
FDLTCC Banner Image
Interior Top

Directory

Here is a viewable and printable pdf file of our Current Employee Directory. Here is a viewable and printable pdf file of our Summer 2017 Faculty Schedules.  A searchable employee directory is below, search by last name or first name, it is not case sensitive.


Directory Search

Showing all faculty:

Adams, Jesse - Geography Faculty
Room: 208 Phone: 218-879-0729
Email: jadams@fdltcc.edu.

Anderson, Jana - Math Faculty
Room: W211 Phone: 218-879-0707
Email: janaanderson@fdltcc.edu.

Anderson, Kari - Faculty Secretary
Room: W209 Phone: 218-879-0700
Email: kanderson@fdltcc.edu.

Anderson, Larry - President
Room: W107 Phone: 218-879-0804
Email: larrya@fdltcc.edu.

Anishinaabe Student Council Office, -
Room: Phone: 218-879-0745
Email: .

Arola, Terryl - Corrections Faculty
Room: CC202 Phone: 218-879-0846
Email: tarola@fdltcc.edu.

Bahen, Kelly - Connect Retention Liaison
Room: Phone: 218-879-0835
Email: kbahen@fdltcc.edu.

Balzer, Ragan - eLearning Support Specialist
Room: 223 Phone: 218-879-0797
Email: rbalzer@fdltcc.edu.

Bernhardson, Bonnie - Bookstore Coordinator
Room: 192 Phone: 218-879-0828
Email: bonnie@fdltcc.edu.

Bernhardson, Mark - Physical Plant Director
Room: 012 Phone: 218-879-0706
Email: mbernhar@fdltcc.edu.

Bertch, Thomas - EMT Faculty
Room: CC202 Phone: 218-879-0742
Email: tbertch@fdltcc.edu.

Bisel, Fred - EUT Faculty
Room: 114 Phone: 218-879-0700
Email: dbisel@fdltcc.edu.

Bohlmann, Bradley - Information Tech Specialist 2
Room: 224 Phone: 218-879-0711
Email: bradb@fdltcc.edu.

Bonacci, Lucia - Ojibwe Immersion Academy
Room: House Phone: 218-879-0842
Email: lucia.bonacci@fdltcc.edu.

Braxton-Brown, Jonah - History/Poli Science Faculty
Room: W223 Phone: 218-879-0833
Email: jonah@fdltcc.edu.

Broughton, Nancy - Library Faculty
Room: L213 Phone: 218-879-0837
Email: sam@fdltcc.edu.

Bumann, Susan - Admissions Clerk
Room: 125 Phone: 218-879-0808
Email: sbumann@fdltcc.edu.

Center for Academic Achievement (CAA), -
Room: Phone: 218-879-0834
Email: .

Clark, Brian - General Repair Worker
Room: Phone: 218-879-0705
Email: bclark@fdltcc.edu.

Cleveland, Joshua - Admissions Officer
Room: 125 Phone: 218-879-0817
Email: jcleveland@fdltcc.edu.

Conference Rooms, Large & Small, -
Room: Phone: 218-879-0826
Email: .

Decker, Deborah - Law Enforcement Faculty
Room: CC202 Phone: 218-879-0742
Email: ddecker@fdltcc.edu.

DeLille, Roxanne - Speech Faculty
Room: W218 Phone: 218-879-0818
Email: roxanned@fdltcc.edu.

Desmond, Suzan - Customized Training Administrative Assistant
Room: W114 Phone: 218-879-0775
Email: suzan@fdltcc.edu.

Driscoll, Lori - Account Tech and Payroll
Room: 139 Phone: 218-879-0860
Email: lori@fdltcc.edu.

Edwards-Johnston, Courtney - TRIO Advisor
Room: E115 Phone: 218-879-0872
Email: courtneyedwards@fdltcc.edu.

Eickhoff, Nicole - Law Enforcement Faculty
Room: CC202 Phone: 218-879-0742
Email: neickhoff@fdltcc.edu.

Fall, Dennis - General Repair Worker
Room: Phone: 218-879-0705
Email: djfall@fdltcc.edu.

Fawcett, Terry - Head Football Coach
Room: CC202 Phone: 218-879-0792
Email: tfawcett@fdltcc.edu.

Fellegy, Anna - Vice President of Academics
Room: W108 Phone: 218-879-0878
Email: afellegy@fdltcc.edu.

Finnila, Mark - Political Science Adjunct Faculty
Room: 114 Phone: 218-879-0700
Email: mfinnila@fdltcc.edu.

Foster, Scherrie - Speech/Weekend College/Day Learning
Room: W221 Phone: 218-879-0737
Email: sfoster@fdltcc.edu.

Gelo, Erica - Assistant Registrar
Room: 128 Phone: 218-879-0885
Email: erica@fdltcc.edu.

Gelo, Joshua - General Maintenance Worker
Room: Phone: 218-879-0705
Email: jgelo@fdltcc.edu.

Gile-Aubid, Candi - Human Services Faculty
Room: W218 Phone: 218-879-0717
Email: caubid@fdltcc.edu.

Greensky, Lowana - Camp Elder Tribal Liaison
Room: Phone:
Email: lgreensky@fdltcc.edu.

Gresczyk, Richard - Indian Studies Faculty
Room: L111 Phone: 218-879-0848
Email: rgresczyk@fdltcc.edu.

Gundersheimer, Lee - Theater Faculty
Room: Online Phone: 218-879-0700
Email: lgunder@fdltcc.edu.

Gustafson, Chad - General Maintenance Worker
Room: Phone: 218-879-0705
Email: cgustafson@fdltcc.edu.

Haataja, Jonathan - Law Enforcement Faculty
Room: CC204 Phone: 218-879-0846
Email: .

Hagenah, Paula - Business Office Acct Clerk
Room: 138 Phone: 218-879-0809
Email: paula@fdltcc.edu.

Haggy, Marisa - Human Resources Director
Room: W110 Phone: 218-879-0879
Email: mhaggy@fdltcc.edu.

Hammitt, Stephanie - Chief Financial Officer
Room: 145 Phone: 218-879-0810
Email: shammitt@fdltcc.edu.

Harder, Cheryl - Corrections Program Coordinator
Room: 114 Phone: 218-879-0742
Email: charder@fdltcc.edu.

Hawley, A.C. - Speech Faculty
Room: 114 Phone: 218-879-0700
Email: achawley@fdltcc.edu.

Highland, Stephen - Math Tutor
Room: W121 Phone: 218-879-0834
Email: shighland@fdltcc.edu.

Hill, Kathie - Financial Aid Specialist
Room: W116 Phone: 218-879-0780
Email: kathie@fdltcc.edu.

Isham, Donna - Receptionist
Room: 126 Phone: 218-879-0800
Email: donnai@fdltcc.edu.

Jaakola, Elizabeth - Music Faculty
Room: W216 Phone: 218-879-0721
Email: ljaakola@fdltcc.edu.

Jarvinen, Donald - Human Services Faculty
Room: W219 Phone: 218-879-0836
Email: jarvinen@fdltcc.edu.

Johns, Dorothy - English Faculty
Room: 114 Phone: 218-879-0700
Email: djohns@fdltcc.edu.

Johnson, Duane - Health Faculty
Room: CC202 Phone: 218-879-0742
Email: deweyjohnson@fdltcc.edu.

Jones, Daniel - Native American Studies Faculty
Room: L111 Phone: 218-879-0866
Email: gaagigebines@fdltcc.edu.

Kallis, Wilhelm - Counseling/Psych Faculty
Room: W224 Phone: 218-879-0815
Email: bkallis@fdltcc.edu.

Kangas, Kevin - Business Adjunct Faculty
Room: 114 Phone: 218-879-0700
Email: kevin.kangas@fdltcc.edu.

Kauppi, Diane - Library Tech
Room: L205 Phone: 218-879-0790
Email: dkauppi@fdltcc.edu.

Kolodge, Kerry - Law Enforcement Faculty
Room: CC202 Phone: 218-879-0742
Email: kkolodge@fdltcc.edu.

Kolodynski, Rose - Business Office Clerk
Room: 148 Phone: 218-879-0798
Email: rosey@fdltcc.edu.

Kowalczak, Courtney - Environmental Institute Director
Room: House Phone: 218-879-0862
Email: courtneyk@fdltcc.edu.

Krueger-Kochmann, Laura - English Faculty
Room: 114 Phone: 218-879-0700
Email: lkruegerkochmann@fdltcc.edu.

Lamirande, Wade - Law Enforcement Faculty
Room: CC202 Phone: 218-879-0807
Email: wlamirande@fdltcc.edu.

Langhorst, Glenn - Geology Faculty
Room: W223 Phone: 218-879-0719
Email: glang@fdltcc.edu.

Lebsack, Donna - Young Student Parent Coordinator
Room: W118 Phone: 218-879-0890
Email: dlebsack@fdltcc.edu.

Lemon, Charles - Law Enforcement Faculty
Room: CC202 Phone: 218-879-0742
Email: clemon@fdltcc.edu.

Libbon, Sarah - Peer Tutor Coordinator
Room: W121A Phone: 218-879-0834
Email: slibbon@fdltcc.edu.

Library, -
Room: Phone: 218-879-0838
Email: library@fdltcc.edu.

Lil Thunder Childcare Center, -
Room: Phone: 218-879-0830
Email: .

Lilyquist, Karen - Nursing Faculty
Room: CC202 Phone: 218-879-0846
Email: klilyquist@fdltcc.edu.

Lubovich, Maglina - English Faculty
Room: W224 Phone: 218-879-0844
Email: mlubovich@fdltcc.edu.

Lund, Erin - Nursing Assistant Instructor
Room: CC202 Phone: 218-879-0846
Email: erinlund@fdltcc.edu.

Luukkonen, Laurel - Nursing Faculty
Room: CC202 Phone: 218-879-0846
Email: l.luukkonen@fdltcc.edu.

MacKay, Jennifer - Phy Ed Faculty
Room: 114 Phone: 218-879-0700
Email: jmackay@fdltcc.edu.

Maki, Kevin - Electric Utility Technology Faculty
Room: W214 Phone: 218-879-0891
Email: klmaki@fdltcc.edu.

Martin, Mason - Sociology Faculty
Room: W223 Phone: 218-879-0732
Email: mmartin@fdltcc.edu.

Mathews, Tamara - Nursing Assistant Instructor
Room: CC202 Phone: 218-879-0846
Email: tmathews@fdltcc.edu.

Matuszak, Tami - Nursing Faculty
Room: CC107 Phone: 218-879-0727
Email: tamimatuszak@fdltcc.edu.

Metts, Calland - Music Faculty
Room: W216 Phone: 218-879-0700
Email: cmetts@fdltcc.edu.

Monson, Mary - Dean of Nursing and Health Sciences
Room: CC204 Phone: 218-879-0791
Email: marym@fdltcc.edu.

Montgomery, Sara - Elementary Education Program Coordinator
Room: Trailer Phone: 218-879-0859
Email: smontgomery@fdltcc.edu.

Newcomb, Rain - English Faculty
Room: W211 Phone: 218-879-0865
Email: rnewcomb@fdltcc.edu.

Nicholson, Cassandra - Law Enforcement/Nursing Administrative Assistant
Room: CC202 Phone: 218-879-0846
Email: cnicholson@fdltcc.edu.

Norri-Janati, Jody - Speech Faculty
Room: 114 Phone: 218-879-0700
Email: jjanati@fdltcc.edu.

Olejnicak, Joel - Law Enforcement Faculty
Room: CC202 Phone: 218-879-0744
Email: jolejnicak@fdltcc.edu.

Paulson, Damien - Coord of Placement and CITS
Room: 133 Phone: 218-879-0795
Email: dpaulson@fdltcc.edu.

Payton, Kariann - Computer Science Instructor
Room: 114 Phone: 218-879-0700
Email: kpayton@fdltcc.edu.

Pederson, Sandra - Art Faculty
Room: 187 Phone: 218-879-0700
Email: spederson@fdltcc.edu.

Perron, Michele - Human Services Faculty
Room: 114 Phone: 218-879-0700
Email: mperron@fdltcc.edu.

Peterson, Kristin - Music & Philosophy Faculty
Room: W216 Phone: 218-879-0716
Email: kristin@fdltcc.edu.

Petite, Patty - Dean of Workforce Development
Room: 114 Phone: 218-879-0700
Email: ppetite@fdltcc.edu.

Podeszwa, Catherine - Geology Faculty
Room: 114 Phone: 218-879-0700
Email: cpodeszwa@fdltcc.edu.

Polley, Shannon - Nursing Faculty
Room: CC202 Phone: 218-879-0846
Email: spolley@fdltcc.edu.

Quick, Cassandra - Math Faculty
Room: W217 Phone: 218-879-0700
Email: cquick@fdltcc.edu.

Rathsack, Sterling - Art Faculty
Room: W212 Phone: 218-879-0710
Email: srathsack@fdltcc.edu.

Reed, Sheila - Business Office Account Tech
Room: 138 Phone: 218-879-0812
Email: sreed@fdltcc.edu.

Ripp, Carolyn - Physical Education Faculty
Room: 114 Phone: 218-879-0700
Email: cjripp@fdltcc.edu.

Rolland, David - Law Enforcement Faculty
Room: CC202 Phone: 218-879-0846
Email: .

Salo, Jason - Law Enforcement Faculty
Room: CC202 Phone: 218-879-0846
Email: .

Sandal, Jay - Biology Faculty
Room: W214 Phone: 218-879-0867
Email: jsandal@fdltcc.edu.

Savage-Blue, Karen - Art Faculty
Room: 114 Phone: 218-879-0700
Email: ksavage@fdltcc.edu.

Schoenherr, Steven - Electric Utility Technology Faculty
Room: 114 Phone: 218-879-0700
Email: sschoenherr@fdltcc.edu.

Schummer, Darci - English Faculty
Room: W211 Phone: 218-879-0845
Email: dschummer@fdltcc.edu.

Sorenson, Glen - Science Tutor
Room: W121A Phone: 218-879-0834
Email: gsorenson@fdltcc.edu.

Soyring, Mary - Executive Assistant
Room: W105 Phone: 218-879-0811
Email: msoyring@fdltcc.edu.

Soyring, Robert - Accounting Faculty
Room: 114 Phone: 218-879-0700
Email: rsoyring@fdltcc.edu.

Stanley, Cody - History Faculty
Room: On Line Phone: 218-879-0700
Email: cstanley@fdltcc.edu.

Stirewalt, Jesse - Director of Housing and Student Activities
Room: Residence Hall Phone: 218-590-3345
Email: jstirewalt@fdltcc.edu.

Student Senate Office, -
Room: Phone: 218-879-0779
Email: .

Sutherland, David - Financial Aid Director
Room: W115 Phone: 218-879-0816
Email: dsutherland@fdltcc.edu.

Sylvester, Laura - Physical Education Faculty
Room: CC002 Phone: 218-879-0822
Email: lsylvester@fdltcc.edu.

Thill, Parnell - Business Adjunct Faculty
Room: 114 Phone: 218-879-0700
Email: pthill@fdltcc.edu.

Tibbetts, Jeffrey - Title III Project Director
Room: House Phone: 218-879-0832
Email: jtibbetts@fdltcc.edu.

Tollefson, Leah - Registrar
Room: 146 Phone: 218-879-0746
Email: leah@fdltcc.edu.

Urbanski, Thomas - Director of Public Information
Room: 150 Phone: 218-879-0820
Email: urbanski@fdltcc.edu.

Vork, Joe - Nursing Faculty
Room: CC108 Phone: 218-879-0887
Email: jvork@fdltcc.edu.

Wappes, Connie - Math Faculty
Room: W211 Phone: 218-879-0736
Email: cwappes@fdltcc.edu.

Wappes, Loran - Chief Information Officer
Room: 226 Phone: 218-879-0839
Email: loran@fdltcc.edu.

Wendorff, Fran - Reading Faculty
Room: W222 Phone: 218-879-0718
Email: fwendorff@fdltcc.edu.

Wetherbee, Ted - Math Faculty
Room: W217 Phone: 218-879-0840
Email: ted@fdltcc.edu.

Wherley, Jodanna - Clerical Floater
Room: 128 Phone: 218-879-0800
Email: jwherley@fdltcc.edu.

Wilson, Jeremy - Connect Retention Liaison
Room: 248 Phone: 218-879-0864
Email: jwilson@fdltcc.edu.

Wilson, Melissa - TRIO Program Advisor
Room: Phone: 218-879-0806
Email: mwilson@fdltcc.edu.

Wobig, Walter - Law Enforcement Faculty
Room: 209 Phone: 218-879-0742
Email: wwobig@fdltcc.edu.

Donahue, Carol - College in the Schools Mentor
Room: Phone:
Email: cdonahue@fdltcc.edu.

Donahue, Michael - College in the Schools Mentor
Room: Phone:
Email: mdonahue@fdltcc.edu.

Felien, Edward - College in the Schools Mentor
Room: Phone:
Email: efelien@fdltcc.edu.

Hudspith, Joseph - College in the Schools Mentor
Room: Phone:
Email: jhud@fdltcc.edu.

Hudspith, Joseph - College in the Schools Mentor
Room: Phone:
Email: jhud@fdltcc.edu.

Johnson, Jean - College in the Schools Mentor
Room: Phone:
Email: jjohnson@fdltcc.edu.

Koenig, Bradley - College in the Schools Mentor
Room: Phone:
Email: bkoenig@fdltcc.edu.

Lahti, Robert - College in the Schools Mentor
Room: Phone:
Email: rlahti@fdltcc.edu.

Larionova, Tatyana - College in the Schools Mentor
Room: Phone:
Email: tlariono@fdltcc.edu.

Lyons, Scott - College in the Schools Mentor
Room: Phone:
Email: slyons@fdltcc.edu.

Olesen, Karl - College in the Schools Mentor
Room: Phone:
Email: olesen.karl@fdltcc.edu.

Phillips, Patrick - College in the Schools Mentor
Room: Phone:
Email: pphillips@fdltcc.edu.

Pierce, Luisa - College in the Schools Mentor
Room: Phone:
Email: luisa@fdltcc.edu.

Shannon, Edgar - College in the Schools Mentor
Room: Phone:
Email: edshannon@fdltcc.edu.

Sylvester, Kathleen - College in the Schools Mentor
Room: Phone:
Email: ksylvester@fdltcc.edu.