Here is a condensed viewable and printable pdf file of our Current Employee Directory. Here is a viewable and printable pdf file of our Faculty Schedules. A searchable employee directory is below, search by last name or first name, it is not case sensitive.

 


Directory Search



Showing all faculty:

Adjunct Faculty Office, -
Room: 114 Phone: 218-879-0700

Adjunct Faculty Law Enforcement, - Law Enforcement
Room: CC202 Phone: 218-879-0742

Adjunct Faculty Nursing, - Nursing
Room: CC202 Phone: 218-879-0846

Anderson, Jana - Math Faculty/Weekend College/Degree Me/CITS Mentor
Room: W211 Phone: 218-879-0707
Email: janaanderson@fdltcc.edu.

Anderson, Kari - Faculty Administrative Assistant
Room: W209 Phone: 218-879-0700
Email: kanderson@fdltcc.edu.

Anderson, Robin - eLearning Specialist
Room: W225 Phone: 218-879-0797
Email: robin.anderson@fdltcc.edu.

Angelos, Peter - Chief Information Officer
Room: W226 Phone: 218-879-0839
Email: peter.angelos@fdltcc.edu.

Anishinaabe Student Council Office, -
Room: Phone: 218-879-0745

Bahen, Kelly - TRIO Advisor
Room: W117 Phone: 218-879-0806
Email: kbahen@fdltcc.edu.

Bernhardson, Bonnie - Bookstore Coordinator
Room: 192 Phone: 218-879-0828
Email: bonnie@fdltcc.edu.

Bernhardson, Mark - Physical Plant Director
Room: 12 Phone: 218-879-0706
Email: mbernhar@fdltcc.edu.

Bohlmann, Bradley - Information Technology Specialist 2
Room: W224 Phone: 218-879-0711
Email: bradb@fdltcc.edu.

Bonacci, Lucia - Ojibwe Immersion Academy
Room: House Phone: 218-879-0842
Email: lucia.bonacci@fdltcc.edu.

Budrow, Govinda - Elementary Education Faculty
Room: 241 Phone: 218-879-0720
Email: govinda.budrow@fdltcc.edu.

Busakowski, Bret - Chief Financial Officer
Room: 145 Phone: 218-879-0810
Email: bret.busakowski@fdltcc.edu.

Center for Academic Achievement (CAA), -
Room: Phone: 218-879-0834

Cich, Keith - Librarian
Room: L201 Phone: 218-879-0837
Email: keith.cich@fdltcc.edu.

Clark, Brian - General Repair Worker
Room: Phone: 218-879-0705
Email: bclark@fdltcc.edu.

Cleveland, Joshua - Admissions Officer
Room: 125 Phone: 218-879-0817
Email: jcleveland@fdltcc.edu.

Conference Rooms, Large & Small, -
Room: Phone: 218-879-0826

Decker, Deborah - Law Enforcement Faculty
Room: Phone: 218-879-0742
Email: ddecker@fdltcc.edu.

DeLille, Roxanne - Dean of Indigenous & Academic Affairs
Room: W111 Phone: 218-879-0890
Email: roxanned@fdltcc.edu.

Driscoll, Lori - Account Tech, Payroll & Grants
Room: 148 Phone: 218-879-0860
Email: lori@fdltcc.edu.

Edwards, Courtney - TRIO Advisor
Room: W115 Phone: 218-879-0872
Email: courtneyedwards@fdltcc.edu.

Eisenhauer, James - Institutional Research Director
Room: L205 Phone: 218-879-0743
Email: james.eisenhauer@fdltcc.edu.

Feltus, Alyxis - Head Start Project Director
Room: 241 Phone: 218-879-0715
Email: alyxis.feltus@fdltcc.edu.

Gardner, Jeremy - Studio Coordinator
Room: L107 Phone: 218-879-194
Email: jeremy.gardner@fdltcc.edu.

Gelo, Erica - Registrar
Room: 146 Phone: 218-879-0746
Email: erica@fdltcc.edu.

Gelo, Joshua - General Maintenance Worker
Room: Phone: 218-879-0705
Email: jgelo@fdltcc.edu.

Gile-Aubid, Candi - Human Services Faculty
Room: W218 Phone: 218-879-0717
Email: caubid@fdltcc.edu.

Goose, Michelle - Native American Studies Faculty
Room: Phone: 218-879-0700
Email: michelle.goose@fdltcc.edu.

Graves, Tara - Elementary Education Program Facilitator
Room: 241 Phone: 218-879-0701
Email: tgraves@fdltcc.edu.

Gresczyk, Richard - Indian Studies Faculty
Room: L111 Phone: 218-879-0848
Email: rgresczyk@fdltcc.edu.

Gustafson, Chad - General Maintenance Worker
Room: Phone: 218-879-0705
Email: cgustafson@fdltcc.edu.

Gustafson, Katie - Admissions Representative
Room: 125 Phone: 218-879-0808
Email: katie.gustafson@fdltcc.edu.

Hagenah, Paula - Business Office Acct Clerk
Room: 138 Phone: 218-879-0809
Email: paula@fdltcc.edu.

Hammitt, Stephanie - President
Room: W107 Phone: 218-879-0804
Email: shammitt@fdltcc.edu.

Hanson, Anita - Vice President of Student Services and Enrollment Management
Room: 147 Phone: 218-879-0805
Email: anita.hanson@fdltcc.edu.

Highland, Stephen - Math Tutor
Room: W121 Phone: 218-879-0834
Email: shighland@fdltcc.edu.

Hill, Kathie - Financial Aid Specialist
Room: 136 Phone: 218-879-0780
Email: kathie@fdltcc.edu.

Isham, Donna - Receptionist
Room: 126 Phone: 218-879-0800
Email: donnai@fdltcc.edu.

Jaakola, Lyz - Music Faculty
Room: L111 Phone: 218-879-0866
Email: ljaakola@fdltcc.edu.

Jarvinen, Donald - Human Services Faculty
Room: W219 Phone: 218-879-0836
Email: jarvinen@fdltcc.edu.

Johnson, Ariel - Nandagikendan Seek to Learn Academy Director
Room: 114 Phone: 218-879-0871
Email: ariel.johnson@fdltcc.edu.

Johnson, Duane - Health Faculty
Room: CC202 Phone: 218-879-0742
Email: deweyjohnson@fdltcc.edu.

Johnson, Stacey - Customized Training
Room: 114 Phone: 218-879-0775
Email: stacey.johnson@fdltcc.edu.

Kallis, Bill - Psychology/Counseling Faculty
Room: W224 Phone: 218-879-0700
Email: bkallis@fdltcc.edu.

Kennedy, John - Math Faculty
Room: 114 Phone: 218-879-0700
Email: john.kennedy@fdltcc.edu.

Kermeen, Jeannie - Director of Customized Training & Workforce Development
Room: 114 Phone: 218-879-0790
Email: jeannie.kermeen@fdltcc.edu.

Kolodynski, Rose - Business Office Clerk
Room: 149 Phone: 218-879-0798
Email: rosey@fdltcc.edu.

Kowalczak, Courtney - Environmental Institute Director
Room: Environmental Institute Building Phone: 218-879-0862
Email: courtneyk@fdltcc.edu.

Lamirande, Wade - Law Enforcement Faculty
Room: Phone: 218-879-0807
Email: wlamirande@fdltcc.edu.

Larson, Jean - Nursing Faculty
Room: CC108 Phone: 218-879-0887
Email: jean.larson@fdltcc.edu.

Libbon, Sarah - CAA Coordinator
Room: W121 Phone: 218-879-0834
Email: slibbon@fdltcc.edu.

Library, -
Room: L201 Phone: 218-879-0838
Email: library@fdltcc.edu.

Lil Thunder Childcare Center, -
Room: Phone: 218-879-0830

Lilyquist, Karen - Nursing Faculty
Room: CC108 Phone: 218-879-0716
Email: klilyquist@fdltcc.edu.

Lubovich, Maglina - English Faculty/CITS Mentor
Room: W224 Phone: 218-879-0844
Email: mlubovich@fdltcc.edu.

Maki, Kevin - Electric Utility Technology Faculty
Room: W214 Phone: 218-879-0891
Email: klmaki@fdltcc.edu.

Martin, Mason - Sociology Faculty
Room: W223 Phone: 218-879-0732
Email: mmartin@fdltcc.edu.

Matuszak, Tami - Nursing Faculty
Room: CC107 Phone: 218-879-0796
Email: tamimatuszak@fdltcc.edu.

McCalla, Kelly - Vice President of Academic Affairs
Room: W108 Phone: 218-879-0878
Email: kelly.mccalla@fdltcc.edu.

McDonald, David - Multimedia Production Faculty
Room: L108 Phone: 218-879-0700
Email: david.mcdonald@fdltcc.edu.

Meisner, Kate - Student Support Specialist
Room: 135 Phone: 218-879-0835
Email: kathryn.meisner@fdltcc.edu.

Metts, Calland - Music Faculty
Room: 114 Phone: 218-879-0700
Email: cmetts@fdltcc.edu.

Miketin, Jozef - Business Faculty
Room: 114 Phone: 218-879-0700
Email: jozef.miketin@fdltcc.edu.

Minor Smith, Scott - Speech Communications Faculty
Room: Phone: 218-879-0843
Email: scott.minorsmith@fdltcc.edu.

Montgomery, Sara - Elementary Education Faculty
Room: 241 Phone: 218-879-0859
Email: smontgomery@fdltcc.edu.

Newcomb, Rain - English Faculty
Room: W211 Phone: 218-879-0865
Email: rnewcomb@fdltcc.edu.

Nicholson, Cassandra - Law Enforcement/Nursing Administrative Assistant
Room: CC202 Phone: 218-879-0846
Email: cnicholson@fdltcc.edu.

Northbird, Arianna - STEM Research Coordinator
Room: Phone: 218-879-0729
Email: arianna.northbird@fdltcc.edu.

Olejnicak, Joel - Law Enforcement Faculty
Room: CC216 Phone: 218-879-0744
Email: jolejnicak@fdltcc.edu.

Olsen, Nancy - Advisor & Disability Coordinator for Students
Room: 134 Phone: 218-879-0864
Email: nancy.olsen@fdltcc.edu.

Paulson, Damien - Coordinator of Placement and CITS
Room: 133 Phone: 218-879-0795
Email: dpaulson@fdltcc.edu.

Paulson, Travis - General Maintenance Worker
Room: Phone: 218-879-0705
Email: travis.paulson@fdltcc.edu.

Podeszwa, Catherine - Faculty/CITS Mentor
Room: 114 Phone: 218-879-0700
Email: cpodeszwa@fdltcc.edu.

Poitra, Peggy - Director of TRIO Programs
Room: W116 Phone: 218-879-0803
Email: poitra@fdltcc.edu.

Rathsack, Sterling - Art Faculty
Room: W212 Phone: 218-879-0881
Email: srathsack@fdltcc.edu.

Reed, Sheila - Business Office Account Tech
Room: 138 Phone: 218-879-0812
Email: sreed@fdltcc.edu.

Ring, Elsa - Nursing Faculty
Room: CC107 Phone: 218-879-0727
Email: elsa.ring@fdltcc.edu.

Rozell, Mariah - Assistant Registrar
Room: 128 Phone: 218-879-0885
Email: mariah.rozell@fdltcc.edu.

Sack, Carl - Geographic Information Systems Faculty
Room: W222 Phone: 218-879-0718
Email: carl.sack@fdltcc.edu.

Sandal, Jay - Biology Faculty
Room: W214 Phone: 218-879-0867
Email: jsandal@fdltcc.edu.

Savage-Blue, Karen - Art Faculty/CITS Mentor
Room: 114 Phone: 218-879-0713
Email: ksavage@fdltcc.edu.

Schummer, Darci - English Faculty
Room: W211 Phone: 218-879-0845
Email: dschummer@fdltcc.edu.

Servoss, Tanner - Writing Tutor
Room: W121 Phone: 218-879-0834

Simek, Andrea - Dean of Nursing & Health Science
Room: CC204 Phone: 218-879-0846
Email: andrea.simek@fdltcc.edu.

Smith, Robert - Head Coach, Football, Men's and Women's Basketball
Room: CC004 Phone: 218-879-0792
Email: robert.smith@fdltcc.edu.

Sorenson, Glen - Science Tutor
Room: W121 Phone: 218-879-0834
Email: gsorenson@fdltcc.edu.

Spoor, Kim - Dean of Education
Room: 241 Phone: (218) 879-0813
Email: kimberly.spoor@fdltcc.edu.

Stirewalt, Jesse - Director of Housing
Room: Residence Hall Phone: 218-590-3345
Email: jstirewalt@fdltcc.edu.

Student Senate Office, -
Room: Phone: 218-879-0779

Sutherland, David - Financial Aid Director
Room: 141 Phone: 218-879-0816
Email: dsutherland@fdltcc.edu.

Sylvester, Laura - Physical Education Faculty/Athletic Coordinator
Room: CC002 Phone: 218-879-0822
Email: lsylvester@fdltcc.edu.

Tegels, Ashley - Social Worker/Family Support Center
Room: W118 Phone: 218-879-0898
Email: ashley.tegels@fdltcc.edu.

Tibbetts, Jeffrey - Title III Project Director
Room: Environmental Institute Building Phone: 218-879-0832
Email: jtibbetts@fdltcc.edu.

Tusken, Mike - Law Enforcement Faculty
Room: Phone:
Email: michael.tusken@fdltcc.edu.

Untiedt, Stephanie - Executive Assistant
Room: W105 Phone: 218-879-0811
Email: stephanie.untiedt@fdltcc.edu.

Wappes, Connie - Math Faculty
Room: W211 Phone: 218-879-0736
Email: cwappes@fdltcc.edu.

Warnes, Taylor - Director of Marketing & Communications
Room: 150 Phone: 218-879-0820
Email: taylor.warnes@fdltcc.edu.

Weber, Kathy - Nursing Faculty
Room: CC202 Phone: 218-879-0846
Email: kathleen.weber@fdltcc.edu.

Wetherbee, Ted - Math Faculty
Room: W217 Phone: 218-879-0840
Email: ted@fdltcc.edu.

Wherley, Jodanna - Customized Training Rep
Room: 114 Phone: 218-879-0835
Email: jwherley@fdltcc.edu.

Willis, Ronald - Youth Education Outreach Coordinator
Room: Environmental Institute Building Phone:

Winter-Jarvinen, Greta - Human Services Faculty
Room: 114 Phone: 218-879-0700
Email: greta@fdltcc.edu.

Wold, Amy - Biology Faculty
Room: W210 Phone: 218-879-0794
Email: amywold@fdltcc.edu.

Wold, Andy - Biology Faculty
Room: W210 Phone: 218-879-0714
Email: awold@fdltcc.edu.

Vacant, - Human Resources Director, ADA Coordinator for Employees
Room: W110 Phone: 218-879-0879

Testimonials

I chose FDLTCC for a fresh start in life. It had been two years since I graduated High School and I wanted more than just working a 9-5. I was living in Florida at the time, and I had an opportunity to travel the world doing what I love playing the game of basketball.

FDLTCC offered me a supportive environment I couldn't pass up, everyone and everything here at school is trying to help you succeed, from the programs, to the faculty, to the resources.

It is awesome here at the FDLTCC Education Program because it is like a family here, if you need help or are struggling with anything, you have quite a few people who will help you out.