Here is a condensed viewable and printable pdf file of our Current FDLTCC Employee Phone List updated 06-18-24 employee Directory. A searchable employee directory is below, search by last name or first name, it is not case sensitive.

Here is a condensed viewable and printable pdf file of our Spring 2024 Faculty Schedules.

Current FDLTCC Employee Directory


Directory Search



Showing all faculty:

Adjunct Faculty Office, -
Room: 114 Phone: 218-879-0700

Adjunct Faculty Law Enforcement, - Law Enforcement
Room: CC202 Phone: 218-879-0742

Adjunct Faculty Nursing, - Nursing
Room: CC202 Phone: 218-879-0846

Adams, Jesse - Geography Faculty
Room: Phone:
Email: jadams@fdltcc.edu.

Alexander, Nicholas - Law Enforcement Faculty
Room: CC202 Phone: 218-879-0846
Email: alexandern@fdltcc.edu.

Aldridge, Mary - Elementary Education Faculty
Room: Phone:
Email: mary.schuh@fdltcc.edu.

Allen, Chandra - Accounting Faculty
Room: 114 Phone:
Email: chandra.allen@fdltcc.edu.

Ammesmaki, Marcus - Anishinaabe Faculty
Room: Phone:
Email: marcus.ammesmaki@fdltcc.edu.

Anderson, Jana - Math Faculty
Room: W216 Phone: 218-879-0707
Email: janaanderson@fdltcc.edu.

Anderson, Kari - Faculty Administrative Assistant
Room: W209 Phone: 218-879-0700
Email: kanderson@fdltcc.edu.

Anderson, Robin - eLearning Specialist
Room: L205 Phone: 218-879-0797
Email: robin.anderson@fdltcc.edu.

Angelos, Peter - Executive Information Officer
Room: W226 Phone: 218-879-0839
Email: peter.angelos@fdltcc.edu.

Anishinaabe Student Council Office, -
Room: Phone: 218-879-0745

Bahen, Kelly - TRIO Advisor
Room: W117 Phone: 218-879-0806
Email: kbahen@fdltcc.edu.

Bernhardson, Bonnie - Bookstore Coordinator
Room: 192 Phone: 218-879-0828
Email: bonnie@fdltcc.edu.

Bernhardson, Mark - Physical Plant Director
Room: 12 Phone: 218-879-0706
Email: mbernhar@fdltcc.edu.

Bohlmann, Bradley - Information Technology Specialist 2
Room: W224 Phone: 218-879-0711
Email: bradb@fdltcc.edu.

Bonacci, Lucia - Ojibwe Immersion Academy
Room: House Phone: 218-879-0842
Email: lucia.bonacci@fdltcc.edu.

Bruce, Joseph - Youth Education Outreach Coordinator
Room: Environmental Institute Phone: 218-879-0757
Email: joseph.bruce@fdltcc.edu.

Budrow, Govinda - Elementary Education Faculty
Room: W216 Phone: 218-879-0720
Email: govinda.budrow@fdltcc.edu.

Busakowski, Bret - Executive Financial Officer
Room: 145 Phone: 218-879-0810
Email: bret.busakowski@fdltcc.edu.

Center for Academic Achievement (CAA), -
Room: Phone: 218-879-0834

Cich, Keith - Librarian
Room: L201 Phone: 218-879-0837
Email: keith.cich@fdltcc.edu.

Class, Joy - Writing Tutor
Room: W121 Phone: 218-879-0834
Email: joy.class@fdltcc.edu.

Cleveland, Joshua - Admissions Officer
Room: 125 Phone: 218-879-0817
Email: jcleveland@fdltcc.edu.

Conference Rooms, Large & Small, -
Room: Phone: 218-879-0826

Danderand, Josh - Music Faculty
Room: 194 Phone:
Email: josh.danderand@fdltcc.edu.

Decker, Deborah - Law Enforcement Faculty
Room: CC202 Phone: 218-879-0846
Email: ddecker@fdltcc.edu.

Defoe, Michelle - Art Faculty
Room: Phone:
Email: michelle.defoe@fdltcc.edu.

DeFoe, Maria - DEET Project Coordinator
Room: Environmental Institute Phone: 218-879-0789
Email: maria.defoe@fdltcc.edu.

DeFoe, Ryan - Grants Director
Room: L111 Phone: 218-879-0849
Email: ryan.defoe@fdltcc.edu.

DeLille, Roxanne - Dean of Indigenous & Academic Affairs
Room: 229 Phone: 218-879-0890
Email: roxanned@fdltcc.edu.

Driscoll, Lori - Executive Human Resources Officer
Room: W111 Phone: 218-879-0879
Email: lori@fdltcc.edu.

Edwards, Courtney - TRIO Advisor
Room: W115 Phone: 218-879-0872
Email: courtneyedwards@fdltcc.edu.

Eisenhauer, James - Institutional Research Director
Room: W225 Phone: 218-879-0743
Email: james.eisenhauer@fdltcc.edu.

Feltus, Alyxis - Miskwaadesi Head Start Project Director
Room: Library Phone: 218-879-0715
Email: alyxis.feltus@fdltcc.edu.

Ferguson, Anthony - Art Faculty
Room: 167 Phone:
Email: anthony.ferguson@fdltcc.edu.

Fulton, Lisa - Chemical Dependency/Psychology Faculty
Room: Phone:
Email: lisa.fulton@fdltcc.edu.

Ganley, Augustin - Multimedia Production Faculty
Room: Studio Phone:
Email: augustin.ganley@fdltcc.edu.

Gardner, Jeremy - ODAS Studio Coordinator
Room: L107 Phone: 218-879-0194
Email: jeremy.gardner@fdltcc.edu.

Gebhard, Steve - Environmental Institute STEM Coordinator
Room: Environmental Institute Phone: 218-879-0729
Email: steven.gebhard@fdltcc.edu.

Gelo, Erica - Registrar
Room: 146 Phone: 218-879-0746
Email: erica@fdltcc.edu.

Gelo, Joshua - General Maintenance Worker
Room: Phone: 218-879-0719
Email: jgelo@fdltcc.edu.

Getz, Karla - General Maintenance Worker
Room: Phone: 218-879-0719
Email: karla.getz@fdltcc.edu.

Goman, Peter - Law Enforcement Faculty
Room: CC202 Phone: 218-879-0846
Email: peter.goman@fdltcc.edu.

Goose, Michelle - Native American Studies Faculty
Room: W218 Phone: 218-879-0818
Email: michelle.goose@fdltcc.edu.

Graves, Tara - Elementary Education Program Facilitator
Room: 241 Phone: 218-879-0701
Email: tgraves@fdltcc.edu.

Gresczyk, Richard - Indian Studies Faculty
Room: 114 Phone:
Email: rgresczyk@fdltcc.edu.

Hagenah, Paula - Business Office Acct Clerk
Room: 138 Phone: 218-879-0809
Email: paula@fdltcc.edu.

Hanson, Anita - President
Room: W107 Phone: 218-879-0804
Email: anita.hanson@fdltcc.edu.

Hayes, Eric - Purchasing, Payroll & Grant Account Technician
Room: 148 Phone: 218-879-0860
Email: eric.hayes@fdltcc.edu.

Highland, Stephen - Math Tutor
Room: W121 Phone: 218-879-0834
Email: shighland@fdltcc.edu.

Hill, Kathie - Financial Aid Specialist
Room: 136 Phone: 218-879-0780
Email: kathie@fdltcc.edu.

Huber, Jessica - Dean of Nursing and Health Sciences
Room: Phone: 218-879-0869
Email: jessica.huber@fdltcc.edu.

Hughes, Russel - Nursing Faculty
Room: CC202 Phone: 218-879-0846
Email: russel.hughes@fdltcc.edu.

Jaakola, Lyz - Music Faculty
Room: L111 Phone: 218-879-0721
Email: ljaakola@fdltcc.edu.

Jarvinen, Donald - Human Services Faculty
Room: W219 Phone: 218-879-0836
Email: jarvinen@fdltcc.edu.

Johnson, Ariel - Nandagikendan Seek to Learn Academy Director
Room: 242 Phone: 218-879-0871
Email: ariel.johnson@fdltcc.edu.

Johnson, Duane - Health Faculty
Room: CC202 Phone: 218-879-0846
Email: deweyjohnson@fdltcc.edu.

Johnson, Stacey - Customized Training Representative
Room: 114 Phone: 218-879-0775
Email: stacey.johnson@fdltcc.edu.

Kennedy, John - Physics Faculty
Room: 114 Phone:
Email: john.kennedy@fdltcc.edu.

Kermeen, Jeannie - Director of Customized Training & Workforce Development
Room: 114 Phone: 218-879-0790
Email: jeannie.kermeen@fdltcc.edu.

Kolodynski, Rose - Business Office Clerk
Room: 149 Phone: 218-879-0798
Email: rosey@fdltcc.edu.

Kowalczak, Courtney - Environmental Institute Director
Room: Environmental Institute Building Phone: 218-879-0862
Email: courtneyk@fdltcc.edu.

Lamirande, Wade - Law Enforcement Faculty
Room: Phone:
Email: wlamirande@fdltcc.edu.

Libbon, Sarah - CAA Coordinator
Room: W121 Phone: 218-879-0834
Email: slibbon@fdltcc.edu.

Library, -
Room: L201 Phone: 218-879-0838
Email: library@fdltcc.edu.

Leibfried, Matthew - English Faculty
Room: Phone:
Email: matthew.leibfried@fdltcc.edu.

Lemon, Chip - Law Enforcement Faculty
Room: CC202 Phone: 218-879-0846
Email: clemon@fdltcc.edu.

Lil Thunder Childcare Center, -
Room: Phone: 218-879-0830

Lilyquist, Karen - Nursing Faculty
Room: CC108 Phone: 218-879-0716
Email: klilyquist@fdltcc.edu.

Lorenz, Paige - Chemical Dependency Faculty
Room: Phone:
Email: paige.lorenz@fdltcc.edu.

Lubovich, Maglina - English Faculty/CITS Mentor
Room: W221 Phone: 218-879-0844
Email: mlubovich@fdltcc.edu.

Maciewski, Bryan Jon - Business Faculty
Room: Phone:
Email: bryan.maciewski@fdltcc.edu.

Maki, Jennifer - Chemistry Faculty
Room: Phone:
Email: jennifer.maki@fdltcc.edu.

Martin, Brian - General Maintenance Worker
Room: Phone: 218-879-0719
Email: brian.martin@fdltcc.edu.

Martin, Mason - Sociology Faculty
Room: W223 Phone: 218-879-0732
Email: mmartin@fdltcc.edu.

Matuszak, Tami - Interim Dean of Nursing
Room: CC208 Phone: 218-879-0791
Email: tamimatuszak@fdltcc.edu.

McCalla, Kelly - Vice President of Academic Affairs
Room: W108 Phone: 218-879-0878
Email: kelly.mccalla@fdltcc.edu.

Meisner, Kate - Student Support Specialist
Room: 135 Phone: 218-879-0835
Email: kathryn.meisner@fdltcc.edu.

Metts, Calland - Music Faculty
Room: 114 Phone:
Email: cmetts@fdltcc.edu.

Miketin, Jozef - Business Faculty
Room: W223 Phone: 218-879-0833
Email: jozef.miketin@fdltcc.edu.

Minor Smith, Scott - Speech Communications Faculty
Room: W210 Phone: 218-879-0843
Email: scott.minorsmith@fdltcc.edu.

Montgomery, Sara - Dean of Education
Room: Phone: 218-879-0859
Email: smontgomery@fdltcc.edu.

Munoz, Kim - Psychology Faculty
Room: Phone:
Email: kimberly.munoz@fdltcc.edu.

Myhre, Kelsey - Environmental Institute Sustainability Coordinator
Room: Environmental Institute Phone: 218-879-0757
Email: kelsey.myhre@fdltcc.edu.

Newcomb, Rain - English Faculty
Room: W211 Phone: 218-879-0865
Email: rnewcomb@fdltcc.edu.

Nicholson, Cassandra - Law Enforcement/Nursing Administrative Assistant
Room: CC202 Phone: 218-879-0846
Email: cnicholson@fdltcc.edu.

Olejnicak, Joel - Law Enforcement Faculty
Room: CC004 Phone: 218-879-0744
Email: jolejnicak@fdltcc.edu.

Olsen, Nancy - Advisor & Disability Coordinator for Students
Room: 134 Phone: 218-879-0864
Email: nancy.olsen@fdltcc.edu.

Oltman, Tzaddik - Electric Utility Technology Faculty
Room: Phone:
Email: tzaddik.oltman@fdltcc.edu.

Paulson, Damien - Interim Vice President of Student Services and Enrollment Management
Room: 147 Phone: 218-879-0805
Email: dpaulson@fdltcc.edu.

Paulson, Travis - General Maintenance Worker
Room: Phone: 218-879-0719
Email: travis.paulson@fdltcc.edu.

Pauly, Laura - Physical Education Faculty
Room: CC002 Phone: 218-879-0822
Email: lsylvester@fdltcc.edu.

Peddle, Kimberly - Elementary Education Faculty
Room: Phone:
Email: kimberly.peddle@fdltcc.edu.

Phillips, Rachel - Psychology Faculty
Room: Phone:
Email: rachel.phillips@fdltcc.edu.

Podeszwa, Catherine - Biology and Sustainability Instructor
Room: W218 Phone: 218-879-0717
Email: cpodeszwa@fdltcc.edu.

Poitra, Peggy - Director of TRIO Programs
Room: W116 Phone: 218-879-0803
Email: poitra@fdltcc.edu.

Powless, Blair - History Instructor
Room: Phone:
Email: blair.powless@fdltcc.edu.

Quigley, Dawn - Elementary Education Faculty
Room: 241 Phone: 218-879-0869
Email: dawn.axness@fdltcc.edu.

Reed, Sheila - Business Office Account Tech
Room: 138 Phone: 218-879-0812
Email: sreed@fdltcc.edu.

Resendiz Alonso, Erika - Agriculture Community Outreach Coordinator
Room: Phone:
Email: erika.resendizalonso@fdltcc.edu.

Romanek, Faith - Receptionist
Room: Phone: 218-879-0800
Email: faith.romanek@fdltcc.edu.

Rozell, Mariah - Assistant Registrar
Room: 128 Phone: 218-879-0885
Email: mariah.rozell@fdltcc.edu.

Salo, Jason - Law Enforcement Faculty
Room: CC202 Phone: 218-879-0846
Email: jsalo@fdltcc.edu.

Salzer, Chelsea - Nursing Faculty
Room: CC214 Phone: 218-879-0846
Email: chelsea.salzer@fdltcc.edu.

Sandal, Jay - Biology Faculty
Room: W221 Phone: 218-879-0867
Email: jsandal@fdltcc.edu.

Savage-Blue, Karen - Art Program Coordinator/CITS Mentor
Room: 187 Phone: 218-879-0713
Email: ksavage@fdltcc.edu.

Spoor, Kim - Dean of Education
Room: 241 Phone: 218-879-0813
Email: kimberly.spoor@fdltcc.edu.

Stirewalt, Jesse - Director of Housing
Room: Residence Hall Phone: 218-590-3345
Email: jstirewalt@fdltcc.edu.

Strapple, Amanda - Admissions Representative
Room: 125 Phone: 218-879-0808
Email: amanda.strapple@fdltcc.edu.

Student Senate Office, -
Room: Phone: 218-879-0779

Sutherland, David - Financial Aid Director
Room: 141 Phone: 218-879-0816
Email: dsutherland@fdltcc.edu.

Taylor, Aram - Geography Faculty
Room: Phone:
Email: aram.taylor@fdltcc.edu.

Tegels, Ashley - Resource Navigator
Room: W118 Phone: 218-879-0898
Email: ashley.tegels@fdltcc.edu.

Tibbetts, Jeffrey - Title III Project Director
Room: Environmental Institute Building Phone: 218-879-0832
Email: jtibbetts@fdltcc.edu.

Tiemann, Nicole - Law Enforcement Faculty
Room: CC202 Phone: 218-879-0846
Email: neickhoff@fdltcc.edu.

Timmerman, Nick - History Faculty
Room: W212 Phone: 218-879-0881
Email: nicholas.timmerman@fdltcc.edu.

Tracy, Sue - Science Faculty
Room: W121 Phone: 218-879-0834
Email: sue.tracy@fdltcc.edu.

Tusken, Mike - Law Enforcement Program Coordinator
Room: CC209 Phone: 218-879-0807
Email: michael.tusken@fdltcc.edu.

Ulvi, LeAnn - HR Generalist 2
Room: W110 Phone: 218-879-0866
Email: leann.ulvi@fdltcc.edu.

Untiedt, Stephanie - Executive Assistant
Room: W105 Phone: 218-879-0811
Email: stephanie.untiedt@fdltcc.edu.

VanderMeiden, Sarah - Academic Advisor
Room: 133 Phone: 218-879-0795
Email: sarah.vandermeiden.

Walker, Phoenix - Chemical Dependency Faculty
Room: Phone: 218-879-0700
Email: phoenix.walker@fdltcc.edu.

Warnes, Taylor - Director of Marketing & Communications
Room: 150 Phone: 218-879-0820
Email: taylor.warnes@fdltcc.edu.

Weber, Kathy - Nursing Faculty
Room: CC214 Phone: 218-879-0846
Email: kathleen.weber@fdltcc.edu.

Wetherbee, Ted - Math Faculty
Room: W217 Phone: 218-879-0840
Email: ted@fdltcc.edu.

Wherley, Jodanna - Customized Training Representative
Room: 114 Phone: 218-879-0835
Email: jwherley@fdltcc.edu.

Wills, Kyle - English Faculty
Room: W214 Phone:
Email: kyle.wills@fdltcc.edu.

Wilson, Jeremy - American Indian Studies Faculty/Weekend College Coordinator
Room: 114 Phone:
Email: jwilson@fdltcc.edu.

Winter-Jarvinen, Greta - Human Services Faculty
Room: Phone:
Email: greta@fdltcc.edu.

Wold, Amy - Biology Faculty
Room: W210 Phone: 218-879-0794
Email: amywold@fdltcc.edu.

Wold, Andy - Biology Faculty
Room: W210 Phone: 218-879-0714
Email: awold@fdltcc.edu.

Yearley, Tiffany - Workforce Development/Continuing Education Assistant
Room: 114 Phone: 218-879-0831
Email: tiffany.yearley@fdltcc.edu.

Zuk, Anna - Nursing Faculty
Room: CC107 Phone: 218-879-0727
Email: anna.zuk@fdltcc.edu.

Zuniga Brandt, Celeste - English Faculty
Room: W211 Phone: 218-879-0845
Email: celeste.zunigabrandt@fdltcc.edu.

Testimonials

I chose FDLTCC because of its size and the curriculum. When I first came here in 2019, I was just looking for what I needed to volunteer, perhaps in a crisis shelter. I met with Don Jarvinen, and the rest is history.

My favorite thing about FDLTCC is the people. I’ve met fantastic students, faculty and staff who go above and beyond what I expected.

It is awesome here at the FDLTCC Education Program because it is like a family here, if you need help or are struggling with anything, you have quite a few people who will help you out.