A total of 13 Fond du Lac Tribal and Community College Thunder football players earned Minnesota College Athletic Conference All-Eastern Division honors for the 2019 season.
The Thunder placed three players onto the MCAC All-Eastern Division First Team, five onto the Second Team, and five more earned Honorable Mention honors.
The following Thunder football players earned 2019 MCAC postseason honors:
First Team All-Division
Rayshaad Roddy, DT, Cincinnati, OH
Mason Klinger, WR, Georgetown, TX
Jhanviey Nichols, DE, Baton Rouge, LA
Second Team All-Division
Ethan Simpson, OL, Mora, MN
Joshua Butler, DB, Roseville, MI
DJ Buckhanan, SS, Park Hills, MO
Danny Jackson, QB, Pensacola, FL
Eric Grant, DB, Youngstown, OH
Honorable Mention All-Division
Roderick Washington, TE, Austin, TX
Trayvis Smith, LB, Arcadia, FL
Justice Bice, RB/K, Bonifay, FL
Le’Quayvious Greene, WR, Bradenton, FL
Larontay Standard, S, Louisville, KY
The Minnesota College Athletic Conference is a member of the National Junior College Athletic Association. The football conference includes 11 teams which are divided geographically into Eastern and Western Divisions.
Adidas, the United States Marine Corps, and Nicklasson Athletic Company sponsor the Minnesota College Athletic Conference, and proudly honor student-athletes for their individual performances on behalf of their teams.
More information about the conference is available from the league’s website here. 


It is awesome here at the FDLTCC Education Program because it is like a family here, if you need help or are struggling with anything, you have quite a few people who will help you out.

I chose FDLTCC for a fresh start in life. It had been two years since I graduated High School and I wanted more than just working a 9-5. I was living in Florida at the time, and I had an opportunity to travel the world doing what I love playing the game of basketball.

FDLTCC offered me a supportive environment I couldn't pass up, everyone and everything here at school is trying to help you succeed, from the programs, to the faculty, to the resources.