Mobile menu button
FDLTCC Banner Image
Main Top Image

2017 Community Service Award Recipients

Fond du Lac Tribal and Community College recently presented campus honors to a select group of students in this year’s graduating class.

Each year in May during Commencement Week, the Graduate Recognition Awards Ceremony celebrates the accomplishments of graduating students in the areas of Academic Achievement, Service to the College, and Community Service. Students are nominated and selected by the staff, faculty, and administration of the college. On May 17, 2017, Russell Swagger, Dean of Student Affairs, along with Larry Anderson, President, and Paula Hagenah, college staff member, presented the awards to the graduating students.

The following Fond du Lac Tribal and Community College students received Community Service awards for volunteer work or good actions completed in the communities the college serves:

Ossian, Iowa
Jayden DeVilbiss

Alborn, Minnesota
Ashlie Bredow

Barnum, Minnesota
Sadie Cross

Cloquet, Minnesota
Keni Anderson
Alexis Frank
Austin Johnson
Vienna Kagak
Calli Lamirande
Brooke Manty
Tamara Montano
Leticia Sarazua
Janaya Torres

Cotton, Minnesota
Camille Gagnon
Thea Gagnon
Felycia Tatarek

Cromwell, Minnesota
Brianna House
Robert Stromsness

Duluth, Minnesota
Robert Audette
Ryan Bradley
Brody Hicks
John Hodgkins
Benjamin Hudson
Tanner Johnson
Evan Komarek
Taylor Pille
Ryan Puhle
Rebecca Reno
Tylin Rust
Shawna Shykes
Benjamin Swegle

Esko, Minnesota
Jared Harms

Finlayson, Minnesota
Victoria Nelson

Hermantown, Minnesota
Margaret Roper

Kettle River, Minnesota
Cassandra Anthony

Minnetonka, Minnesota
Jaden Findley

Saginaw, Minnesota
Andrew Hjelle

Sauk Rapids, Minnesota
Nicole Gass

Sturgeon Lake, Minnesota
Ralph Tuck

Tamarack, Minnesota
Jayna Anderson

Willow River, Minnesota
Sydney Nelson

Wrenshall, Minnesota
Mary Dahl

Wright, Minnesota
MaiKayla Collins

Superior, Wisconsin
Miranda Adams
Rachelle DeBruyne
Daniel Kittelson
Jorden Klovstad

2017 Community Service Award Recipients

2017 Community Service Award Recipients