FDLTCC is excited to announce more than 130 students attending the college during Spring Semester 2021 achieved high academic standing and earned Dean’s List honors for the semester grading period.
Requirements for earning Dean’s List honors at Fond du Lac Tribal and Community College include maintaining a GPA of 3.0 or higher while completing 12 or more course credits during the semester. Students may take daytime classes, evening classes, weekend classes, online classes, or a combination of the above classes. A total of 1,320 full-time and part-time students were enrolled at Fond du Lac Tribal and Community College during Spring Semester 2021.
The following students earned Dean’s List honors for Spring Semester 2021:
Alborn, MN
Justice Makes Room for Them
Andover, MN
Nolan Forrest
Barnum, MN
Madeline Gorski
Emma Gottschalk
Wesley Grimm
Brittney Nelson
Brookston, MN
Kelsey Warner
Bruno, MN
Mary Dracy
Carlton, MN
Haley Adkins
Megan Bodin
Lia Borchardt
Alisha Broneak
Saydee Clemens
Joshua Peterson
Cloquet, MN
Ahna Anderson
Jessica Babcock
Jesse Bahen
Jessica Benson
Shantell Berglund
Timothy Bongs
Dawnis Braddick
Joseph Bruce
Emma Calverly
Jennifer Clark
Kaden Crane
April Esselstrom
Joshua Gelo
Brianna Gilbertson
Dana Houle-Mcfatridge
Arne Jokinen-Johnson
Tyler Koskela
Michaela Lambert
Emily Lockling
Kylie McKeon
Cedar Melby
Brittany Northbird
Trace Norton
Jessica O’Leary
Jordan Paulson
Erik Petoletti
Shawna Pokornowski
Jonah Randa
Brianna J. Reynolds
Brianna M. Reynolds
Michael Reynolds
Bailey Robinson
Maria Sajdak
Ellen Sakellariou
Gabriel Sanchez-Eno
Alyza Savage
Evan Streblow
Terrence Thayer
Amanda Wilson
Coon Rapids, MN
Bradley Limanen
Culver, MN
Zachary Johnson
Savannah Johnston
Duluth, MN
Chase Ableiter
Mercedes Anderson
Zayne Anderson
Martyann Birman
Miranda Chelstrom
Marcus Childs
Dylan Crist
Chelsea Davidson
Brigette Eckwood
Shandelle Friedman
Zachary Haldorson-Horton
Krista Hall
Alexis Houle
Derek Hussey
Alexandra Isackson
Abigail Kammerer
Matthew Nelson
Ryan Norland
Kateri Ojibway
Sara Olson
Jessica Penn
Kristian Petrovich
Ryan Rusnak
Ray Sandman
Stephen Shelton
December Simmons
Caleb Smith
Jessica Teitelbaum
Debra Templer
Sydney Wendt
Naomi Yaeger
Esko, MN
Sheila Belland
Avery Liljegren
Lucas Pyrlik
Hastings, MN
Gina Knoll
Hermantown, MN
Jacquelynn Agnich
Kaylen Forsberg
Isabelle Germolus
Collin O’Toole
Hinckley, MN
Jada Montano
Shana Peacock
Jacobson, MN
Jori Gould
Kettler River, MN
Janice Sherman
Mahnomen, MN
Carissa Coleman
Mahtowa, MN
Kylee Berquist
Katlyn Buell
Carter Class
Susan Higgins
McGregor, MN
Luke Gould
Taria White
Motley, MN
Jared Cleveland
Onamia, MN
Arvid Paschke
Daphne Shabaiash
Plymouth, MN
Haley Christensen
Saginaw, MN
Winnie Benjamin-Hall
St. Francis, MN
Lucas Sherburne
Sturgeon Lake, MN
Moriah Gill
Alysia Oswald
Skyla Thompson
Two Harbors, MN
Denise Huckabee
Virginia, MN
Maiya Giersdorf
Gavyn Holmes
Nadine Owens
Waconia, MN
Conner Brose
Wrenshall, MN
Haleigh Peterson
Alexis VanderPoel
Wright, MN
Nahin Gatica-Cruz
Washington, D.C.
Ishmael Bah
Columbus, OH
Quri Hickman
Lennox, SD
Bailey Cramer
Lac Du Flambeau, WI
Gabrielle Armstrong Allen
Lake Nebagamon, WI
Robert Dahlberg
Luck, WI
Paulina Johansen
Superior, WI
Alana Hill
Jessica Wallace
Brittany Willie


It is awesome here at the FDLTCC Education Program because it is like a family here, if you need help or are struggling with anything, you have quite a few people who will help you out.

My favorite thing about FDLTCC is the people. I’ve met fantastic students, faculty and staff who go above and beyond what I expected.

I chose FDLTCC because of its size and the curriculum. When I first came here in 2019, I was just looking for what I needed to volunteer, perhaps in a crisis shelter. I met with Don Jarvinen, and the rest is history.