A total of 14 Fond du Lac Tribal and Community College Thunder football players earned Minnesota College Athletic Conference All-Division honors for the 2015 season. The Thunder placed four players onto the MCAC First Team, five onto the Second Team, and five more earned Honorable Mention honors.
Five Thunder players repeated as MCAC All-Division Team selections in 2015, including two-time First Team Selection Marcus Bruton-Williams, a sophomore offensive lineman from Chicago. Previously, Damon Barnes and Keonte Connelly were 2014 MCAC All-Division Second Team selections, and Marcel Richardson and Josh Bender were 2014 MCAC All-Division Honorable Mention selections.
The Thunder finished the season with a 2-3 record in the MCAC Eastern Division, earning the fourth seed in the MCAC playoffs, and had a 4-5 overall record.
The following Thunder football players earned 2015 MCAC postseason honors:
First Team All-Division
Keonte Connelly, LB, Baltimore, MD
Te’Vaughn Hurse, RB, Fort Wayne, IN
Damon Barnes, WR, Baltimore, MD
Marcus Bruton-Williams, OL, Chicago, IL
Second Team All-Division
Logan Crowser, DE, Cloquet, MN
Carlton Goss, OL, Jacksonville, FL
Justin Lacayo, DE, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Josh Bender, FB, Odanah, WI
Samuel Johnson, DB, Jacksonville, FL
Honorable Mention All-Division
Marcel Richardson, DL, Stone Mountain, GA
Victor Rollins, OL, Stone Mountain, GA
Onnie Cox, LB, Houston, TX
Jon Avril, DL, Jacksonville, FL
Gary Brooks, DB, Pensacola, FL


I chose FDLTCC because of its size and the curriculum. When I first came here in 2019, I was just looking for what I needed to volunteer, perhaps in a crisis shelter. I met with Don Jarvinen, and the rest is history.

It is awesome here at the FDLTCC Education Program because it is like a family here, if you need help or are struggling with anything, you have quite a few people who will help you out.

My favorite thing about FDLTCC is the people. I’ve met fantastic students, faculty and staff who go above and beyond what I expected.